The Cult of the psychedelic punk rock groove sensation …….

The Screaming Love Collective are back with a 21 track masterpiece of groovy tunes.

Helmed by Bryn Thorburn , who wrote all the music, this new album features contributions from Ian Moss (Four Candles, The Parasite), Paul Winter (The Mind Sweepers) and Julie Ward.