German Shepherd Radio

Exclusive radio shows provided by artists from the German Shepherd Roster

001 – Night Operations 01 – Mike Powell – featuring music from John Grant, New Order, The Junta, Tin Machine, Dubstar , The Scissors, The Fevers, Weyes Blood, Ikara Colt, Ian Brown, and Temples. 25th June 2019

002 – Reformation 01 – Bob Osborne – featuring music associated with Ian Moss and Simon “Ding” Archer of Unseasonal Beasts to tie in with the release of their first EP. Featuring music from Hamsters, Bobbie Peru, Pixies, The Fall, Red Lorry Yellow Lorry, PJ Harvey, Four Candles and an exclusive live track featuring Ian’s poem commemorating Mark E. Smith.