Sleeping Ducks “The Radio People” primer

As part of our regular series of artists curated podcasts Hazel Fairbairn of Sleeping Ducks has put together a new show introducing their new album “The Radio People”. It’s a fascinating selection of music from a wide range of  artists including

  • Laurie Anderson and Kronos Quartet
  • Radio Tarifa
  • Kate Bush
  • Aoife O’Donovan
  • Pentangle
  • Toumani Diabaté, Sidiki Diabaté
  • AK Patterson
  • Karen Dalton
  • Big Youth
  • Sam Amidon
  • The Fretless
  • Aphex Twin

The Sleeping Ducks album is released on 29th November

Sleeping Ducks The Radio People

Sleeping Ducks EP now available

The collaboration between Moff Skellington and Hazel Fairburn has been released.

Coupling the wonderful world of Eddodi with Hazel’s violin this is real treat for fans of Moff’s music and lovers of folk music with a slightly different outlook.

HONTB cover